Puntos de Venta de SOAT Pacífico

Puntos de Venta de SOAT Pacífico

DePeru.com


Oficina Principal     

TORRE PACÍFICO
Av. Juan de Arona 830 
San Isidro - Lima 27
T. (511) 518-4000
F. (511) 518-4295 /  518-4299

   Contáctanos 

 

PACÍFICO CENTRO
Av. Santa Cruz 381
Miraflores - Lima 18
T. (511) 518-4000
F. (511) 441-2161

 

Agencias en Lima

CHACARILLA
Sr. Hugo Rizo Patrón
Av. Montegrande 113, Chacarilla, Surco
Telf. 372-0530
email: HugoR@pacificocorredores.com

CAMACHO
Srs. Daniel y Jaime Becerra
Av. Javier Prado Este cdra 49
Camacho - Surco
Telf. 435-5855
Fax 4342641
email: DBecerra@pacificocorredores.com; JBecerra@pacificocorredores.com

 

LA MOLINA
Srta. Fiorella Protto
Av. Raúl Ferrero 1555 La Molina
Telf. 4951120
email: pacifico-agencia-lamolina@pacifico.com.pe

 

MIRAFLORES
Sr. César Bamonde G.
Av. Larco 1157 Miraflores
Telf. 2427788
email: cbamondeG@pacifico.com.pe  ; 
          cbamondeT@pacifico.com.pe

 

SAN MIGUEL
Sr. Jaime León
Av. La Marina 2234, San Miguel
Telf. 4641616
email: JaimeL@pacificocorredores.com

 

SAN ISIDRO
Sr. Alfredo Allemant
Av. Salaverry 3393, San Isidro.
Telf. 264-1205
email: AlfredoAS@pacificocorredores.com

 

Oficinas Regionales

AREQUIPA
Sr. Alberto Muñoz Najar
Av. Bolognesi 301, Yanahuara
Telf. (054) 255858
Fax (054) 252221 
email:amunoz-najar@pacifico.com.pe  

 

CHICLAYO
Sr. Marco Vásquez
San José 857, Chiclayo
Telf. (074) 233961 - 227724
Fax (074) 224683 (Anexo 5410)
email: vasquez@pacifico.com.pe 

 

Oficinas en Provincias

CAMANA
Sr. Gino Magagna
Av. Lima 661
Telf. (054) 571183 - 571477
Fax (054) 571551

 

CHIMBOTE
Sr. Roque de Paz
Francisco Bolognesi 504
Telf. (043) 321921
Telefax (043) 325671
email: rdepaz@pacifico.com.pe

 

CHINCHA
Sra. Milagritos Aguayo M.
Jr. Lima 278,Chincha
Telf. (056) 267354 - 263091
email: maguayo@pacifico.com.pe

 

CUSCO
Sr. Julio Fernandez Carrazco
Urb. Mariscal Gamarra 1-D, 1era Etapa, Cercado
Telf. (084) 228512
Fax (084) 263148
email: jfernandez@pacifico.com.pe

 

HUANCAYO
Sra. Elva Avila
Paseo La Breña 125-133
Piso 2 Of. 202 y 203
Telf. (064) 224409
Telefax (064) 225549
email: elvaavila@pacifico.com.pe

 

HUANUCO
Sr. Víctor Hugo Minaya
Jr. Dámaso Beraún 910, Huánuco 
Telf. (062) 511459
Fax (062) 511108
email: hminaya@pacifico.com.pe

 

HUARAZ
Sr. Pedro Ruiz Casaretto
Av.Luzuriaga 1054, Huaraz 
Telefax (043) 425831
Fax (043) 427738
email: pruiz@pacifico.com.pe

 

ICA
Sr. Orestes Salazar
Urb. Santa María E-226
Telefax (056) 233436
email: osalazar@pacifico.com.pe

 

ILO
Sr. Pedro Zuta
Jr. Zepita 411
Telf. (053) 482762
Fax  (053) 483470
email: pzuta@pacifico.com.pe

 

 IQUITOS
Sr. Sabino Melchor
Yavarí 363 Of. 4 Edificio El Dorado
Telf. (065) 236164 - 235341
Fax (065) 236539
email: sabinome@pacifico.com.pe

 

LA OROYA
Sra. Elva Avila
Av. Horacio Cevallos 301-2do piso
Telf. (064) 391182
email: elvaavila@pacifico.com.pe

 

PIURA
Sr. Carlos Alberto Amayo Abanto
Libertad 657
Telf. (073) 301885
Fax (073) 327811
email: camayo@pacifico.com.pe

 

PUNO
Sr. Dante Ayestas
Jr. Moquegua 219, Puno
Telf. (051) 365638
email: dayestas@pacifico.com.pe

 

TACNA
Sr. Rolando Cáceres
Plaza Zela 975, Cercado
Telf. (052) 244241
Fax (052) 248051
email: rcaceres@pacifico.com.pe

 

TARAPOTO
Osmavisa EIR

Sr. Oscar Vildoso García
Jr. San Pablo de la Cruz 147
Telefax (042) 522595
email: ovildoso@pacifico.com.pe

 

TRUJILLO
Sr. Luis Chichizola
Av. España 240 Of. 101 - 102
Telf. (044) 235041
Telefax (044) 292848
email: lchichizola@pacifico.com.pe